• KvK: 83434682
  • general@gen-k.nl
  • Utrecht University

Contact

Email

General

Merel, Chair and First Confidant

Nina, Secretary

Sophia, Treasurer

Grey, Officer of External Affairs

Nina, Officer of Internal Affairs and Digital Administrator

Maya, Confidant

general@gen-k.nl

chair@gen-k.nl

secretary@gen-k.nl

treasurer@gen-k.nl

external@gen-k.nl

internal@gen-k.nl


confidant@gen-k.nl


Social Media


[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.